Latest Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in Latest Products Wed, 12 May 2021 16:40:16 +0530 en-us https://www.aleezaagate.co.in Rose Quartz Sphere Ball https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-sphere-ball.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-sphere-ball.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Sphere Ball https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/clear-quartz-sphere-ball.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/clear-quartz-sphere-ball.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Lace Agate Sphere Ball https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/blue-lace-agate-sphere-ball.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/blue-lace-agate-sphere-ball.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Moonstone https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rainbow-moonstone.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rainbow-moonstone.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mix Stone Sphere https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/mix-stone-sphere.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/mix-stone-sphere.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Obsidian Feng Shui Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/black-obsidian-feng-shui-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/black-obsidian-feng-shui-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/stone-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/stone-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Tourmaline Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/black-tourmaline-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/black-tourmaline-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Mix Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/gemstone-mix-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/gemstone-mix-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Tumbled Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/tiger-eye-tumbled-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/tiger-eye-tumbled-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Chip Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-chip-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-chip-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Tree https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-tree.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-tree.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Onyx Tumble Tree https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/onyx-tumble-tree.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/onyx-tumble-tree.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Pen https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-pen.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-pen.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Wall Hanging https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-wall-hanging.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-wall-hanging.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Door Hanging https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-door-hanging.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-door-hanging.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Ganesh Statue https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-ganesh-statue.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-ganesh-statue.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Face Roller https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-face-roller.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-face-roller.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Stone Face Massage Roller https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-stone-face-massage-roller.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-stone-face-massage-roller.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Combs https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-combs.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-combs.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Heart Pendant https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-heart-pendant.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-heart-pendant.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Himalayan Salt Lamps https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/himalayan-salt-lamps.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/himalayan-salt-lamps.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Chips https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-chips.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-chips.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Oval Beads https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-oval-beads.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-oval-beads.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Stone Tree https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-stone-tree.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-stone-tree.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Onyx Ring https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/onyx-ring.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/onyx-ring.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Necklace https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-necklace.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-necklace.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Ring https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-ring.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-ring.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Geometry Set https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-geometry-set.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-geometry-set.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Navgraha Pyramid https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/navgraha-pyramid.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/navgraha-pyramid.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Generator https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/seven-chakra-generator.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/seven-chakra-generator.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Coaster Set https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-coaster-set.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-coaster-set.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Car Hanging https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-car-hanging.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-car-hanging.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Table Clock https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-table-clock.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-table-clock.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Bead Necklace https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-bead-necklace.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-bead-necklace.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orgone Crystal Pyramid https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/orgone-crystal-pyramid.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/orgone-crystal-pyramid.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Drink Water Bottle https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-drink-water-bottle.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-drink-water-bottle.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Face Massage Roller https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/electric-face-massage-roller.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/electric-face-massage-roller.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Pyramid Set https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/seven-chakra-pyramid-set.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/seven-chakra-pyramid-set.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Angel https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-angel.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-angel.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Selenite Massage Wand https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/selenite-massage-wand.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/selenite-massage-wand.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Geodes https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-geodes.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-geodes.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Candle Holder https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-candle-holder.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-candle-holder.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Wall Clock https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-wall-clock.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-wall-clock.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Desk Clock https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-desk-clock.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-desk-clock.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Slice Clock https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-slice-clock.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-slice-clock.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polished Agate Clock https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/polished-agate-clock.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/polished-agate-clock.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Napkin Ring https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-napkin-ring.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-napkin-ring.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chakra Healing Stick https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/chakra-healing-stick.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/chakra-healing-stick.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chakra Merkaba Star https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/chakra-merkaba-star.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/chakra-merkaba-star.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NATURAL CLEAR QUARTZ MERKABA Stone: Natural Clear Quartz. Hand carved and polished Measurement across: approx 25 mm (1 inch) *You will receive a merkaba similar to the ones pictured. Since these are natural stones, there will be some natural variations in stone pattern and color.*                             Orgone Merkaba Star https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/orgone-merkaba-star.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/orgone-merkaba-star.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Twelve Point Merkaba Star https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/twelve-point-merkaba-star.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/twelve-point-merkaba-star.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Gemstone Ball https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/tiger-eye-gemstone-ball.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/tiger-eye-gemstone-ball.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Reiki Set https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/seven-chakra-reiki-set.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/seven-chakra-reiki-set.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Chakra Pendulum https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-chakra-pendulum.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-chakra-pendulum.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Pendulum https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/seven-chakra-pendulum.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/seven-chakra-pendulum.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Massage Wand https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-massage-wand.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-massage-wand.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Face Massage Roller https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/gemstone-face-massage-roller.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/gemstone-face-massage-roller.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Massage Wand https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-massage-wand.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-massage-wand.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Massage Wand https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-massage-wand.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-massage-wand.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis Pyramid https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/lapis-pyramid.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/lapis-pyramid.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Angel https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-angel.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-angel.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Slice Pendant https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-slice-pendant.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-slice-pendant.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Bottle Opener https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-bottle-opener.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-bottle-opener.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Rose Quartz https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/raw-rose-quartz.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/raw-rose-quartz.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Crystal Pyramid https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/clear-crystal-pyramid.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/clear-crystal-pyramid.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Pencil Pendant https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-pencil-pendant.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-pencil-pendant.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Tumbled Stone https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-tumbled-stone.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-tumbled-stone.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Tumbled Stone https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-tumbled-stone.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-tumbled-stone.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Platter https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-platter.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-platter.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pyrite Bead Necklace https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/pyrite-bead-necklace.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/pyrite-bead-necklace.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Tumbled Stone https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/labradorite-tumbled-stone.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/labradorite-tumbled-stone.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orgone Angel https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/orgone-angel.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/orgone-angel.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Apatite Tumbled Stone https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/apatite-tumbled-stone.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/apatite-tumbled-stone.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/labradorite-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/labradorite-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Bead Necklace https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/labradorite-bead-necklace.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/labradorite-bead-necklace.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Selenite Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/selenite-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/selenite-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pendant with Chain https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/pendant-with-chain.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/pendant-with-chain.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sulemani Hakik Pendant https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/sulemani-hakik-pendant.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/sulemani-hakik-pendant.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Pendant https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/clear-quartz-pendant.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/clear-quartz-pendant.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Heart Stone https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-heart-stone.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-heart-stone.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5 Mukhi Rudraksha Mala https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/5-mukhi-rudraksha-mala.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/5-mukhi-rudraksha-mala.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Key https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-key.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-key.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Bracelet https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-bracelet.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-bracelet.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Crystal Cluster https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/clear-quartz-crystal-cluster.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/clear-quartz-crystal-cluster.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Tree https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-tree.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/rose-quartz-tree.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Switch Word https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-switch-word.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-switch-word.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Long Stand Agate Clock https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/long-stand-agate-clock.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/long-stand-agate-clock.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Agate Clock https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/natural-agate-clock.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/natural-agate-clock.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-products.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/agate-products.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-products.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/crystal-products.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Quartz Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/quartz-products.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/quartz-products.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/gemstone-products.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/gemstone-products.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/labradorite-products.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/labradorite-products.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-products.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/amethyst-products.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Onyx Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/onyx-products.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/onyx-products.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Selenite Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/selenite-products.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/selenite-products.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Orgone Products https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/orgone-products.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/orgone-products.htm Thu, 10 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 car handing https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/car-handing.htm https://www.aleezaagate.co.in/car-handing.htm Wed, 16 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530